For this particular dance, I had an amazing dance expect Jack Manley, who is a really cool dude with some awesome moves. Isolations utilised different parts of the body and focused one thing at a time than doing so many things. The dancing wasn’t particularly fast and it was easy enough to follow.

The dance choreography was to To My Soul by Jerry Folk, the dance and song went very well together and went hand in hand. The speed at which the choreography was done without the music was the same as with the music, which made it easier to actually do and learn. This had now become one of my favourite types of dances to do.

I hope you also enjoy the video showing all that, and try it out yourself and don’t forget to subscribe to see more awesome types of content from my youtube channel.

