Contemporary Is Hard

Tried doing some comtemporary dance, to Ludovico Finaudi’s ‘i Giorni’, it was the first time I did this style of dance so I was both nervous and excited at the same time. When doing it, there was so much I had to learn, how to use my different parts of my body on a graceful manner, using all my muscles to perform certain moves. It required a lot of strength which I did not have. Plus you had to control you body to make sure you had a certain fluidity and make as less sounds as possible.

If interested, go check out my video, fun and hard, but I don’t think it would be my perferred dance style. Go watch the video and feel free to check out some of my other videos on my channel and subscribe

 

Leave a Reply

